Skip to content ↓

Polebrook C of E Primary School



Please see below for details of our Governing Body.  If you would like to contact our governing body directly, please write to The Chair of Governors and deliver correspondence to the school office, marked confidential.

Mrs C Edwards


Miss Y. McBlain


Mrs J Martin
     Mrs L Coulthard
   Executive Head
Mr Alan Measures
Mrs J Dojavova
    Mr Jonathan Harington


    Mr Roger Yates




Photos taken by Van Cols Photograph